Reviewer1389840

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VOP594 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

5 stars

Posted on Jan 15, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for winter time, hydrates and nourishes lips, stays long time

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for sensitive skin

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my skin is very sensitive, but after when I clean my face with this, it does not become strapped or dry/ without any fragrances

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

it really whitens teeth, nice natural taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

raspberry smell

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Nov 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good for dry skin, I use it for my hands, elbows, lips

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

my skin is sensitive, and when I first try this, it seems that my skin become red after using lotion, but after using it again I felt that skin becomes very soft , also this lotion has very pleasant smell of orange.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really helps

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've bought it for my husband, who has bromlems with his back, and this cream really helps, also my husband mother use it for legs, she said this is the only cream that really eases the pain

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cleans good

Posted on Feb 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really good cleaner

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good for it's price

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very good shampoo for this price, hair is soft and clean after it, definitely will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for my 3 years old daughter when cold starts and it's very effective to stop the illness in the beginning

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for my faughter

Posted on Jul 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Good shampoo for my 4 years old daughter, her hair becomes soft and shiny, and amount is also big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good, but not excellent

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

vry minty

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives