Reviewer1390426

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS483 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! OUTSTANDING TASTE!

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You will hardly believe your taste buds. Every-time I drink it I think I am drinking coffee. Wow. I love it and will buy it again and again. I am telling all my family and friends about this wonderful product. The price is awesome too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This helped my grandmother's shingles a lot

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I sent this to my grandmother for her to take to combat the shingles from the inside-out and some coconut oil to soothe and nourish her skin from the outside. She said she felt relief after only 3 days and the shingles began to heal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful stuff

Posted on Nov 05, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Use with caution. Serious flushing and other side effects common to too much taken at once. I used only 1 pill but mistakenly took on an empty stomach. I will never make that mistake again. Really high quality. have to take only half a capsule at a time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Feels good on the skin

Posted on Jul 10, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream is not heavy and does not feel greasy. I don't know yet if it will work on the dark spots on my skin I would like to fade.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like that this one does not have a strong odor.

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried the cayenne ointment and it does work great but the odor is so strong and medicine smelling, it's hard to use, this one has no pungent odor and seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

You can feel relief the moment you put it on.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love crunchy cookies, will use again and again. Great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps with the hot flashes

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My room mate says this helps reduce the flashes for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Price

Posted on Apr 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have paid much much more for a similar product elsewhere. I am very happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality, nice price.

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Effective, felt it work only minutes after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love This Oil

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like its fragrance and texture and will buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use it everyday

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I want to keep my eyesight strong as I need them for my work. :0)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives