Reviewer1390426

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS483 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Just the good stuff

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this soap to brush my teeth because it had none of the toxic additives. Really good clean soap. I will continue to but this as long as it is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My friend loves these masks. She finds them helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not may favorite noodle style or brand. A liitle overpriced. My local health food store has a brand for about a dollar less per bag. I bought these to just to try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Not may favorite noodle style or brand. A liitle overpriced. My local health food store has a brand for about a dollar less per bag. I bought these to just to try them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like this and use it with my Shirataki noodles. Awesome product without all those non pronounceable additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on Oct 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I simply can't be without this I go through several bottles a month because I'm a larger person I have to take more. This is one of the best and least expensive liquid multi vitamins on the market in my never to be humble opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aweslim

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

excellent combination of ingriedients. comparable products cost a lot more. I am sure this could be used with the hcg diet for even better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not keep you from perspiring. Does help with body odor. Like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to work

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure it works

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

only one sample can't tell if it works or helps

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

really like

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really like

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very good

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really like the strong licorice flavor

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives