Reviewer1390426

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS483 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 121 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Really Appreciate The Freebies!!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Appreciate The Freebies!!!

Posted on Mar 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tried the free sample and loved it ...

Posted on Sep 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the taste of this so much I bought the large bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Deal

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been able to find this incredible product for less anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent price, excellent product!!!

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works great. Helps me sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product for the price!

Posted on Dec 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ONE OF THE BEST VALUES FOR THE MONEY

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best prices for the mg and number of capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

aweslim

Posted on Mar 04, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

excellent combination of ingriedients. comparable products cost a lot more. I am sure this could be used with the hcg diet for even better results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Food Xylitol is a great bargain! I like it a lot.

Posted on Mar 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have purchased numerous times before and will purchase it again and again. Great. I don't use those poisonous artificial sugar substitutes. I use good, wholesome, natural sugar substitutes, and this is one of them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Taste!

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Some brands of Stevia extract have a bitter after tasted. I think this one is the sweetest extract I have tried with no bitter after tasted. I like it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ONE OF THE BEST VALUES FOR THE MONEY

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One of the best prices for the mg and number of capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I take this everyday

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 121 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives