Reviewer1390426

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIS483 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 121 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

Seems to work

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this stuff

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Does wonders for the skin and skin problems. I sent some to my grandmother to help with her shingles and it provided her great relief. Coconut oil is an amazing oil. It does so many wonderful things. Just to a internet search for the benefits of coconut oil and you will see how amazing it really is...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like this toothpaste

Posted on Mar 27, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I will continue to use this toothpaste and it's other flavors. Thank Yahweh God for flouride free toothpaste. Flouride is a deadly poison.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it use it everyday on my face, hands and cuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Stuff

Posted on Nov 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Outstanding ingredients

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the combination of this hair support formula. I am not sure if it will help my hair grow quickly or not, I have only been using it for a couple of months and have seen no significant increase. I believe I would need more time for hair growth to be noticed. I gave it a 5 star rating for the ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really Works!!!

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my friend who begged me to find something for her since she is going through menopause and knows I research products... After a few hours of searching and comparing I selected this product. The research paid off. She notice a difference in the frequency and intensity of her hot flashes withing just a few days. She loves this and says this is the product for her. It eased her discomfort and now she's not suffering with the hot flashes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome Deal

Posted on Feb 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't been able to find this incredible product for less anywhere else!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It

Posted on May 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good value and great syrup. I love it and buy this brand for use with the master cleanser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Does not keep you from perspiring. Does help with body odor. Like it a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just the good stuff

Posted on Apr 09, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I use this soap to brush my teeth because it had none of the toxic additives. Really good clean soap. I will continue to but this as long as it is available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste

Posted on Apr 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love that there are no artificial sweeteners!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 121 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives