Reviewer1390929

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEX439 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Ok

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's very good on the redness on the sides of my nose, but it does NOT work under my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It has a horrible taste, dossent remind me of chocolate at all. I won't order it again. Ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it!

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wery good brush for mineral powdred foundatioin, and it s soft, but has a lot of density. Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wont but it again

Posted on Jan 23, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The colour is a LOT darker than the colour in the pic, and it is wery purple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Don't bother

Posted on Sep 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's awfull. The taste isn' anywhere near butter, and it leaves a horrible chemical taste to the food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it!

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok!

Posted on Mar 17, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's the first vanilla protein powder I've tried that actually tastes good! It's a bit too sweet, but totally drinkable!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 13, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Try it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it!

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's fantastic! And don't make my lips sore if I don't use it every dag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It's a good spice mix for those days I dont care to make mye own. Has a strong taste og lime and ginger, very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!

Posted on Jun 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it! It's wery sweet, but tastes awesome! If you havent tryed any steevia sweeteners before, this is the one to go for first!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet, but not with the metallic taste many sweetenrs have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives