Reviewer1391031

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIN211 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Adrenergize really works

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i love this so far--within 2-days i can walk with much more spring in my step up hills

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

THYMULUS

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

INCREDIBLE STUFF--

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

just awesome

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

took this for pain when i had a tooth infection. you have to take 2000mg for a week each daY for it to build up in your system. then 100 per day and really tames the pain but also has a good side effect of giving you motivation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

other gaba does not cross the blood brain barrie. this one does as it is formulated differently. It keeps me from getting too overwhelmed but i do not feel like i am drugged. only take 1 b4 bed and 1 at about noon as i work from 2-11pm. started taking 2 at night left me groggy in am---I think it may depend on body weight--I am 116lbs so a bigger body may need more. Really keeps you not uptight if you have alot to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent product

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this for years. If I ever feel a cold or sore throat coming on ----immmediately I take 2 of these and gone---also works for upset stomach for bad food combining. Bottom line--I do not get sick anymore---but also what has added to my health is more vitamin D3 4000 per day---my favorite is Mega Foods brand from iherb because it is food based from plants and not fish or lanolin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Skin is more vibrant after 2 weeks. Seems to be woking on the fine lines too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

more energy

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

their formulas are the best---the alpha lipoic gives me more energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

not sure

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this for energy and stress. But I get a little nausea after 1 week of taking it and in simnia---I am going to try 1/2 cap since 500mg may be too much for me---internet says between 100 and 300mg is best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

no more colds

Posted on Feb 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

this stuff really keeps the bugs away without any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MYO-TONE

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

REALLY HELPED MY BACK STRAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Oct 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product is a great blood purifier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ACID DEFENSE

Posted on Nov 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

VERY SOOTHING AND GOOD INGREDIENTS

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives