July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1391664

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAQ889 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great vitamin C

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually feel like I get a little pick me up from this. It tastes horrible to me, so I take a drink of water and then squeeze this into my mouth and swallow it all together and it goes down well. The first (and only) time I tried it without water, I hated it. But I am going to keep using this...because of the price I may try to make my own. Google on how to do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma E, Microdermabrasion - I like it!

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I combine Hyaluronic Serum by Source naturals with Derma E, Microdermabrasion Scrub (which was a combination suggested by iherb). seems to make my skin look a little better. It doesn't bother my skin but having read other reviews, I decided to only use it once a week....at least at the beginning. It does seem to make my skin feel smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fabulous mixed with sparkling water

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this mixed with sparkling water. I don't add sugar because I just don't like sweet drinks and it is fine...a little tart and a little sweet and a little goes a long way. My husband needs to add sugar. yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

too good

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this dried pineapple. It doesn't come in rounds like what you find in bulk at the grocery. It is pieces and chunks. Love the natural taste and sweetness...next best thing to real pineapple.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lara bars - cashew cookie

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like cashew cookie lara bars. Very simple real-food ingredients. I have one with my morning coffee while my morning coffee partner has a danish. I feel righteous because I am eating real food. Lara bars are made with very simple ingredients. in this case: cashews and dates. period. They are smushed and compressed into a small, firm bar. These taste good. The texture is interesting. A little crunch but soft. They deserve five stars for being so simple and so good but I hold back because secretly I think a danish can taste like heaven. These are good but nothing like a nice fresh, well-done danish! Perhaps the comparison isn't fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Vitamin C with Rose Hips

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They seem fine. Maybe it's placebo. I don't know. I just believe in taking vitamin c.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

madre labs vitamin c

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've decided that I just don't like this. Not a fan of mushrooms unless they are sauteed. the taste of this doesn't appeal to me and there is other good c on the market. Two stars for just being vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love humm lara bars

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

all Larabars are good. some are better than others, but if you like them, iherb is the place. Best price (they are a little spendier than other bars)is at iherb. If you like REAL food when you eat, these are for you. Every ingredient is a recognizable food. Not a chemical, not a vitamin supplement. just food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I'd forgotten I like this so much

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I used this in the 70s and then stopped for some reason but recently wanted a simple soap for bathing. This lathers up nicely and a little goes a long way. Intense smell but it is diluted when you wash with it and doesn't stick on you after rinsing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great aids

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Me without a gallbladder...happy to have met up with this product which I first tried as a free sample. It seems to really help me with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country life Liquid Target-Mins

Posted on Jan 05, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've been looking for a cal-mag-D supplement and this might be the one I stick with. Easy on my tummy. Easy to take. If you don't like artificial flavorings, you won't like this as the blueberry flavor is kind of weird. I prefer unflavored products, in general, and if they had an unflavored option with the same cal-mag-d ratios, I'd probably try it. But this is okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

vitamin c

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

big tab but goes down easy. I've only been taking it a few weeks, but hoping it will get me through the flu and cold season. No tummy distress, which I always experience with the powder Cs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives