Reviewer1391664

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZAQ889 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

great aids

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Me without a gallbladder...happy to have met up with this product which I first tried as a free sample. It seems to really help me with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the taste comes through

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Make sure that you really want the taste of sunflower seeds on whatever it is you put this on/in because the taste is very strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

this I like

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I read a reviews that the smell was too intense and then I read that some people add a couple of drops of water to it. I decided to do that (add a couple of drops of water) and the smell is pleasant. This with Derma E, Microdermabrasion Scrub (which was a combination suggested by iherb) seems to make my skin look a little better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lara bars - peanut butter cookie

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Here's why I eat lara bars. Ingredients: Peanuts, dates. That's it. No chemical protein taste. I like this combination and even though it won't turn your chocolate crank, it is a nice substitute for all sorts of yucky (albeit tasty) treat type food. Some are better than others, imho, and I prefer above all Cinnamon Roll, and then others. I've not tried things with ginger or lemon because those are flavors I don't care for but there are lots of good choices and if you like to know - really know - what the ingredients are in your food...these can't be beat for simplicity!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Natural Calm - after a few months use

Posted on Dec 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I wanted to like this because I have heard so much good about it but it was just too bitter for me, upset my stomach, and I can't say that it seemed to do much in the bargain. I went back to a pill form that seems a bit better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice cream

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This was a free sample and I really liked it. For me (medium skin) it seemed very rich.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nice shampoo

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

no miracles but I like it. Hair seems thicker though probably isn't really.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

lara bar - coconut cream pie

Posted on Jan 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I eat lara bars regularly - usually for breakfast. the first time I ate this one, I was sad because I had just purchased an entire box and I really didn't care for it. Yesterday, I accidentally pulled one out of my snack bin - thinking that I had a peanut butter cookie - and really enjoyed it. I can't quite figure out why the first bar wasn't so delish. It is sweeter than most and I'm not always in the mood for that sweet. Try them, though. If you don't want to start with a box, Whole Foods carries them (sorry iherb) but once you try them and like them, come back here for the box because the price can't be beat (I've looked!) Even Safeway has a limited collection - usually apple pie and peanut butter or pecan pie....also, usually stale! Iherb is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GSE skin ointment - cold sore

Posted on Sep 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I reached for this when my latest cold sore was coming on. I can honestly say that this cold sore wasn't as bad and didn't last as long as they usually do for me. Was it this stuff? I don't know. I also put it on some flaky skin which I think may be a fungal problem, and it got irritated.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

i wanted to love it

Posted on Feb 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've read so much about how coconut oil is the way to go and I was excited to try it but so far, after a handful of attempts, I can say that I've learned I'm not crazy about the taste of coconut oil...even though I enjoy coconut. I think I have a lot to learn about application and will continue to try it in various ways. This stuff is very solid, not oily or liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vit. D-3 1000

Posted on Oct 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My dr. told me to start taking this so I am. It is very small so easy to take and no after effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Arctic cod oil too fishy for me.

Posted on Dec 15, 2009

I am not sure if I wrote a review when I first received this. I don't think so. I opened it and took a taste. It is too fishy. Not dramatically fishy but too fishy for me. I've had oils before of this nature with no fish taste whatsover. If you are sensitive to that taste, you aren't going to like this. At least I can honestly say that about this particular bottle. I'm tossing mine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives