July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1392231

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TAC289 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will not go without 7-KETO. Gives added energy without feeling "wound up" I can workout for longer periods of time, and it helped get rid of my stubborn abdominal/"muffin" fat that suddenly appeared when I turned 40. Has stopped my hair from being so thin, and falling out. I like the quality of Now products....I just wish iHerb could get it to me faster. I live in NJ so I guess it takes longer to get here from across the country. Sometimes takes more than a week from order to delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Highest quality Resveratrol!!!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used other brands that are "top sellers" at iherb......this brand is by far a superior product. You can see when you open the bottle...the smell and color of the capsules are different than other brands. Seems to be much more potent than the others. Also comes in a 500mg capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works Wonders!

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually give this to my dog for his joints. He has had a bad knee that has been giving him trouble for a few years. I have tried every expensive "dog formulated" product for joints including glucosamine/chondroitin/msm, but none of it seemed to help. After doing some research I discovered that many times people AND dogs who have joint problems and DO NOT respond to glucosamine/chondroitin/msm supplementation DO respond to Boswellin....sure enough IT WORKS! I give him 1 capsule of this Boswellin and 1 capsule of Doctors Best Hyaluronic Acid every day and he is 95% better! He is sometimes stiff getting out of bed in the morning, but he can walk, run and play like he did when he was much younger. No more limping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love It!

Posted on May 11, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was buying a tea similar to this online for a lot more money. I saw this on iherb and since it had good reviews I decided to try it. I like it even better than the one I was using.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Won't live without it!

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good potencies of all the greens without having to take 16 capsules....5 is a "do-able" amount given all the other supplements I take. Definitely gives a good energy boost without jitters. Combats the aging process and is great for everything. My kids take it too since it helps balance out the terrible teenager diets. I would absolutely recommend that you add this to your daily routine. Buy a bottle....you will love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high quality tea blend!

Posted on Oct 08, 2008

I like the idea of a tea "blend" to be able to receive the benefits from different teas. I used to use New Chapter white and green, but honestly, this one is better! If you're looking to try a high quality green tea, you found it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with Dancing Paws Joint Recovery and it's the best combination I've found. I also give my dog a Now brand Boswellin and Dr's Best Hyaluronic Acid. It's like he's 5 years younger! He can go on walks without limping afterwards....he's actually gotten MORE energy to play ball and go on walks. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent!

Posted on Jun 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality SOD...it is very hard to find a 250mg potency. I take 2 in the morning on an empty stomach (along with my Amazing Grass GreenSuperFood) to help combat the aging process, as it is a potent antioxidant. I also give it to my Pugs to help keep them in good health as recommended by my vet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Formulation!

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a well rounded formula. I've tried all different formulas from other brands and this one seems to be the best. I take it along with Alpha GPC and Prevagen and this combination has really made a difference for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with Alpha GPC and Bio-Genesis CogniFactors. It has made a big improvement in cognitive function and memory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It Works!

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this along with Dancing Paws Joint Recovery and it's the best combination I've found. I also give my dog a Now brand Boswellin and Dr's Best Hyaluronic Acid. It's like he's 5 years younger! He can go on walks without limping afterwards....he's actually gotten MORE energy to play ball and go on walks. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sweet Dreams!

Posted on Dec 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely gives you a good night sleep, and puts you in a better mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives