Reviewer1392486

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAL890 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Indeed effective

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is truly fragrance free, no irritating essential oils or 'natural' fragrances to aggravate the scalp. Hair gets the needed conditioning, and because of thick consistency, just a small nickel size dollop is enough, even for my long hair. Pleasantly surprised. Inexpensive too, a great bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green power

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An excellent way to add probiotics and greenies in your daily meals! The taste is really something, but blends easily in a fruit shake (banana, a few apples etc...) I often add a scoop of coconut flour as well. I noticed this works well in helping to maintain a healthy digestive track. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Male Multiple

Posted on Sep 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is effective! Have been using this for several years, and find it an excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not the taste, but the value...

Posted on Jun 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Spirulina is great, altough it's not so good tasting! But it's wonderful nutrition, so we continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Chia Power

Posted on Jun 14, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These little seeds behave a lot like flaxseeds and are easy to digest in smoothies or drinks (with water, juice etc..), because they form a sort of gel with liquids. I find the softened seeds more pleasant to swallow than dry ones. The health benefits are the same or better than with flaxseeds, so I will continue to eat these with gusto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Satisfied customer

Posted on Apr 14, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A handy way to get natural vitamin C. This is easy to mix with other ingredients for a perky smoothie. Tastes really invigorating :) I receive vitamins from several food sources, so it's hard to tell whether this one is making much difference. But I appreciate this as a part of my healthy eating habits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Winter pearl..

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This was a great asset during the winter fighting the darkness and the cold. No flus whatsoever. Small enough to swallow easily. Very reasonably priced compared to what these products cost in Finland... Thanks Now Foods, well done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The price is great and the package is practical. OK, a glass jar is more eco-friendly... but that would mean more weight in a packet. Worth considering, if you're a fan of carob.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Well worth the money

Posted on May 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great price, effective and easy to swallow. I have noticed typical symptoms of biotin supplement - more oily skin and occasional break-outs (!), but I know it will pass. My hair and nails are strong, but I know my genes are blessed in that aspect. Still, I like to make sure I am getting enough for the whole body to utilize, hair and nails are not the most important issue here. I like the Now Foods and their products, a overall interesting company!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Busting the flu viruses!

Posted on Apr 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Reasonably high doses of vitamin D are not easy to find in this country, so I really appreciate iHerb and the opportinity to order from them. The price is right and this bottle lasts through the winter. Excellent! I'm ordering these for all my family and friends :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives