July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1392856

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEN181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Very good

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality and really an easy way to add more fiber to your diet. I recommend to all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very satisfied

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Had problems with constipation and hemorrhoids, took one of these at night and the next day was smooth sailing in the bathroom :D Very impressed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Omega-3, 200 Softgels

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good cheap omega-3 capsules that do what they're supposed to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Filler

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Serves it's purpose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

00

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very good quality, not brittle at all. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Cheap and potent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good D

Posted on Dec 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good D3 and the cheapest one with GMP certification

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good, cheap source of potassium

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

zinc

Posted on Nov 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good source of zinc to your daily diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, EGCg, Green Tea Extract, 400 mg

Posted on Aug 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've noticed a bit more sweat when I take one of these prior to my workout and provides good antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can't really say

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Took these plus Madre-C packets when I was sick. Don't really know if they helped, but I'm sure they didn't make it worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not yet

Posted on Oct 15, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Taken one a day for about a month, can't feel anything different yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives