July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1395294

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PEN725 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

works quickly to relax

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

only lasts about 4 hours though

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Luv these vitamins!

Posted on Feb 26, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They contain all the necessary ingredients for my systems balance. They give me energy and I feel better sice taking them. Great Product! I will continue taking them as long as they remain available! Great price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good.

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had problems with circulation when I was sleeping. Sometimes my arm would be asleep when I awoke. When I take this before bedtime I dont have a problem. It works fine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good digestion is important for good health

Posted on Apr 28, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Digesting food properly means a better overall feeling and better health. Not digesting properly can create problems and cause discomfort. I lost my gallbladder a few years ago and without it I have problems with digestion. This product alleviates the problem and helps my system stay on an even keel. I will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Probiotics are a necessary lifeforce

Posted on Aug 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These capsules help to regulate my digestive tract. I know that I lose alot of the good bacteria in my system through the elimination process. These capsules put it back in my system and create less discomfort to my digestive tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reservatrol supplement

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking reservatrol and noticed a remarkable improvement in my health. Especially my resperatory system. I ordered these to try, because they were less expensive, since they were a number 1 seller. I take 4 a day and will continue using them for a while. Hopefully the results will be the same as the reservatrol, if not I will revert back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Liver cleanse

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wanted to try cleansing my liver simply because I have been taking medication for a long while now and thought it would make me feel better. The reaction is positve. I will continue to use this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

necessary vitamin

Posted on Dec 06, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin B-12 is important for me. It gives me more energy and I think more clearly. Its a must for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

excellent vitamin product

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I am taking these I feel much more energetic. I take 2 a day. My hair seems to be healthier also. My blood pressure pills were thinning my hair, and the maxi hair seems to counter balance the effect. I will continue the use them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Probiotics

Posted on Aug 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I know I need probiotics to replace the good bacteria in my system on a regular basis. The good bacteria from this product also aids in destroying bad bacteria if you get a high enough dosage.I buy this product because it has over a billion live cells at the time of production. That is a higher percentage than other brands on the market. I will continue to buy this product. It is a good value for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WORKS VERY WELL!

Posted on Oct 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got these for my husband because he has problems with anxiety. He was on prescription meds for it but they left him feeling less than par. Also he drives a truck for a living and has to have regular blood test for drugs so he couldnt take the meds while working. He swears by the Pharmagaba and says they act really fast to calm his nerves. He will be using them from now on Im sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FILLS MY STOMACH

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

GIVES ME A BLOATED FEELING SO I EAT MUCH LESS. IT DOES WORK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives