July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1395333

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESA906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Wonderful!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and thanks to iherb it is even more affordable when you buy 4-thanks so much iherb for your fantastic prices!!!!!!! I love the company Healthforce Nutritionals!!!!!!! Everyone should also try their product Greener Grasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love the longan fruit in this product -it is so delicious with the walnuts. The goji berries I just took out and soaked and added to my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is wonderful!! Very appealing taste!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad for the reishi product!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely an acquired taste but I like to drink it for its great nutritional value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for carrying some organic popcorn-who doesn't like popcorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely love this product!!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is so appealing- I eat it right off the spoon with a little water to wash it down.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this company- I use 5 of their products on a very regular basis. Thanks so much for carrying their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just OK

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer Healthforce Nutritionals acerola berry instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to have this very unique product. It makes my smoothies so good. It smells so good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is absolutely delicious!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love it!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!!!!

Posted on Feb 17, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has a great taste!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives