Reviewer1395333

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ESA906 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Fantastic!!!!

Posted on May 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Just put it in a strong blender and it becomes mix up perfect and it doesn't separate again!!!! It will even pour into the jars for storage. I make my own coconut milk with it by adding water and sweetener and maple flavoring-Yummy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely delicious!!!!!

Posted on Apr 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I eat this food everyday-it is absolutely delicious!!!! I love a lot of products from this company, they have very high quality products. I trust they have the best ingredients in all their products. I learned about these products from the book, The Body Shape Diet by Cass Ingram. A very interesting book!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So glad to have this very unique product. It makes my smoothies so good. It smells so good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks for carrying some organic popcorn-who doesn't like popcorn.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glad for the reishi product!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely an acquired taste but I like to drink it for its great nutritional value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!!!!!!

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this company- I use 5 of their products on a very regular basis. Thanks so much for carrying their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was Ok.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok

Posted on Mar 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I prefer other companies for my almond butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice protein powder to add to your smoothies!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and thanks to iherb it is even more affordable when you buy 4-thanks so much iherb for your fantastic prices!!!!!!! I love the company Healthforce Nutritionals!!!!!!! Everyone should also try their product Greener Grasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic!!!!!

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely love the longan fruit in this product -it is so delicious with the walnuts. The goji berries I just took out and soaked and added to my smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Just OK

Posted on Mar 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor is not that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives