Reviewer1395444

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CAT942 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

jarrow 5htp

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

does not cause the nausea that natrol's 5 htp gave me

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nutiva organic hempseed bars

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my favorite breakfast food.something i can still eat.(i have food intolerances and multiple chemical sensitivites)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

jarrow bile acid factors

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

no gall bladder. adding this when i eat a high fat meal occasionally. i wish the label were more clear on source- is it us or new zealand, bovine or ovine.or is this a mixture?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ubiquinol 100mg health origins

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

excellent price. this brand of co-q10 has helped my husband with headaches from a brain injury.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

barleans epo

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

possible problems with lowered seizure threshold according to what i read on the internet.however, if that is not a problem, i think this is an excellent evening primrose oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

twinlab quercitin plus c

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good product if on a corn free diet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

can help your life in an unexpected way

Posted on Mar 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i do not usually write reviews but this particular supplement helped my husband so i thought i should leave a comment. he has been in a better mood since he started taking it, with less irritability, hostility, and aggression. he also seems to be able to marshall his thoughts together a little better, i only gave the product four stars because i took the supplement myself but did not notice any change in how i felt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

eclectic institute horsetail

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i prefer freeze dried products. using this one for bone strength

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

natures herbs scullcap

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

helps me sleep.helps my muscle spasms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nasada eucalyptus dead sea bath salts

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

has helped me with muscle cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

nutricology buffered c

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i like this product because it is corn free, derived from cassava root. however, i wish it had less magnesium and calcium because i take in too much of these minerals when i have to up my vitamin c intake to high levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

doctors best high absorption magnesium

Posted on Dec 05, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

good price. am going to compare this to scullcap for my muscle cramps/spasms.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives