Reviewer1395468

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CER782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-8 of 8 total

good for eczema

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Weleda calendula products on my child and myself for quite a while now. I think they're great. They moisturize eczema on my face and on my hands. The products are natural based only on natural oils and beeswax and I feel very comfortable using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good for eczema

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using the Weleda calendula products on my child and myself for quite a while now. I think they're great. They moisturize eczema on my face and on my hands. The products are natural based only on natural oils and beeswax and I feel very comfortable using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best natural deodorant

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I do not like to use deodorants with aluminum in them. Most deodorants on the market have aluminum, which is toxic to our bodies. This one is free off any chemicals. I like the wild rose smell and the natural ingredients. The alcohol in it keeps me fresh for many hours. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good moisture

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have cellular water transportation issues in my body. My face always feels too dry especially in the winter. This cream makes my skin feel very moist. I have to remember not to use it too much on my T-zone, because it makes it too moist. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great polish for the teeth. I like it very much. I use it on my 4 year old, she likes it too. She likes that it makes her teeth sparkly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best cream

Posted on Jun 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best diaper cream. I would never spend my money on the desitin or other inferior creams in the drug stores again. I would rather pay more for quality stuff. Weleda cosmetics for babies are superior to the drama junk from the drug stores. I have been using Weleda for few years now, I recommend the baby cosmetics for the entire baby body care. I use it on my baby, and even on my five year old when she gets urine burn, I simply put some Weleda diaper rush cream on her after a bath and it works every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best arnica oil

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

After working out or after chiropractic adjustment, it's the best pain relief.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard to tell if it works

Posted on Feb 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure, if it does the work it says.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-8 of 8 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives