July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1395811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GIR197 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Good stuff

Posted on May 31, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this because I don't use tumeric enough in my cooking. Love that it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jan 28, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since taking Bio_gest I have felt my digestion is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to drink

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Much nicer to drink than other brands. Can even have it in water.Dr says best type of vit C to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I put this on me morning "cereal". Nice and crunchy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I feel like eating it!

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is the bomb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for travelling

Posted on Sep 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I use these for home and when travelling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Juicy

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love these goji berries. They're not as dry like other goji berries I have bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells great

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This Maca smells great and I add it into my smoothie every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I add this in my salads. Taste yummy. You can pass on the salt. Full of minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best tooth floss ever

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I always hated flossing my teeth. It would either hurt my gums or shred. But this stuff is the bomb. Can't buy it in Australia, so glad I found it here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Feb 04, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to swallow, without the after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow

Posted on Dec 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This mouth wash is great. I really feel like it's doing the job with killing bacteria and keeping my breath fresh. It might be a bit intense for some, but I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives