Reviewer1395979

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAV019 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

I don't want any more sweets

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great. Appetite decreases and cravings for sweets dissappear. Forgot to take for 2 days and notice thoughts of food starting to take "hold" as before. All in all, it helps you to eat sensibly - not taking all your appetite away so that you end uop eating a lot later, but giving you control over cravings and desire for junk food

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Big difference

Posted on Jul 08, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was tired of buying facial cream$ that didn't do much of anything. The best of the bunch was Pond's, but I still had to reapply throughout the day. With Shea Butter my skin remains soft all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more sugary stuff

Posted on Jan 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thanks to this gymnema, sugary stuff tastes to me like the poison that it is. Quality dark chocolate still tastes good, but the obsessive wanting of it is gone. This is my third purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helping

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is my son's preferred acidophilus, and I thought to give it a try. It has calmed my nervous digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Uninterrupted sleep

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this brand of supplements for 1-2 yrs now. They're definitely my go to brand. This melatonin helps me insure an uninterrupted night's sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Complements 21st Century Supervision

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This has all the benefitial herbs for your eyes. This is my second purchase. After several tries of different vitamins I decided on this combination.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like Preservision

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is actually better than Preservision and is less expensive. It has all the right nutrients in megadoses. This is the third time I purchase this. I take it along with Pure Essence Vision which has all the herbs benefitial to eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely dreams

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I sleep wonderfully with this Tryptophan and awake refreshed. It's my second purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps keep my eyes healthy

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this caps for 1-2 yrs now and it has kept my eye condition stable. I like all Source Natural products very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Preserving my eyesight

Posted on Jul 07, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking these caps about 2-3 yrs ago instead of Preservision or Occuvision. I didn't have to get new glasses in my last exam, and another eye condition- congenital, but similar to macular degeneration has actually been improving.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives