Reviewer1396338

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RET173 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

makes me feel better

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these everyday for almost two years. They make me feel better, and I'm sure they are helping me to get well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Life flo

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has helped me. I tried the Emerita phytoestrogen, but it didn't make a dent in my symptoms. This has, using it twice a day. It raised my lab values too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sovereign silver

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have experience with a lot different brands, but this one works for keeping infection out of wounds and from between my teeth. I had serious gum disease, but I put this stuff on the little in between brush once a day and my gums don't bleed like they use to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tastes bad but works

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It does help me sleep a bit better, and made me feel more energetic. I'm only giving it four stars because I haven't noticed an earthshaking difference yet...maybe in time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

systemic c

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this brand and it's a pretty good price. You can get cheaper, but for me it has to be gluten free and without a lot of extra junk. These made a big difference in my general health. Plus....they are small compared to some other 1000mg. I can't swallow the horse pills, especially since I take four of them a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

sugar replacement

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of regular organic cane sugar in my coffee because regular sugar makes me crash. I guess it's a hormone problem. This has a lower glycemic index than regular sugar, so if you have blood sugar problems, this won't spike you like regular sugar does. I like it, and i-herb is cheaper than the local health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

helps your gums

Posted on Aug 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been taking these for over a year, and I like them. I was only taking one or two a day for months, but when I went up to 4 or 5, I noticed my gum disease was going away. I have found my tolerance at six a day (two at a time with meals) and my gums are doing great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

krill oil

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found this to be the most affordable brand that had the attributes I was looking for. Haven't noticed what it does for you, and I've been taking it for almost two years now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

selenium

Posted on Jan 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

small pill that is gluten free. My doctor told me to take selenium because I was having trouble converting T4 to T3. It's a good thing to take if you have thyroid problems. Even if you don't have a thyroid, you still have to convert unless you are on T3 only.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

these work for me

Posted on May 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried more expensive stuff, but I came back to these because they work. Originally I got them to mitigate the evil side effects of antibiotics. Took them about half hour or so after the antibiotic and never had any problems. That was two years ago and I continue to take them because they help keep down the painful gas I tend to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It does calm you.

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor suggested I use this to help me quit smoking. It does calm you down. I used three, broken into four pieces so I could have one whenever I started needing to smoke. It got me through the first day, but I didn't use any more because I was feeling a little out of it by the end of the day. It didn't make me sleepy, just not all there. Never felt that way before and just didn't like the feeling. If I'm ever going through something bad, like emergency surgery on a relative, I would take them to keep me calm through that, but not for everyday stress.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best calcium

Posted on May 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like these because you don't have to take them with food,(but I do anyway) and they raised the calcium on my blood test (so I figure they work). Also, they don't have the fillers and junk regular pills do, and they are GF. The draw backs are the cost, and the fact that you have to take five a day. I have to take over 40 supplement pills a day so less is more in my world.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives