Reviewer1396637

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAY171 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

works fine

Posted on Jan 23, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes a little sweet for me, but is actually the best tasting B12 spray I've found yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

works great!

Posted on Dec 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 50 mg 2 x a day, so I just open 1/2 the capsule into my tea. It works great; I sleep better and am more relaxed. Also, I think my thinking is more clear:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

contains toxic ingrediant

Posted on May 12, 2010

7 people found the following review helpful

studies show that titanium dioxide, a binder in this product, causes cancer when ingested. ick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best natural cough syrup on the market

Posted on May 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this really helped support my lungs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

affordable, buffered, easily absorbed, and did I mention affordable? Best vitamin C I've ever taken (besides the food based C's but who can afford them?)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a brand to trust for fat soluble vitamins

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought a cheaper brand of vitamin E and my Doctor told me not to use it! She said for fat soluble vitamins, a good brand is a must and Thorne is a great brand! Especially when it comes to vitamin E, you have to trust the brand b/c vitamin E is usually made with soy beans, and if they aren't organic then they are most likely GMO and not good at all for vitamins. So far, very pleased with throne's vitamin e:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good value, good product

Posted on Mar 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I always trust the thorne brand and the price is very reasonable for the amount you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great affordable co q 10

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I am satisfied with the quality of this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a really quality product

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I saw the difference in my energy level after taking this eleuthero product, as compared to a different eleuthero product I tried that didn't work as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good quality

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

my joints function much better now- I also gave some to my elderly cat and noticed she was more spry too:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very informative

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

very informative

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a great product, a great value

Posted on May 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

a great product, a great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives