Reviewer1396855

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEK918 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I use for face

Posted on May 06, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix with water and use as a serum for face. Will last forever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect earplugs!

Posted on May 06, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm addicted to ear plugs and can't sleep without a pair of them. These are my favorites so far, very soft but effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HQ

Posted on May 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The best thing for my lips I've ever used!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely fabolous conditioner

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This has quickly become my favorite conditioner. It's super good if you have time to leave it on for a couple of hours before rinsing off. Leaves your hair soft and full. Very moisturizing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great conditioner

Posted on May 06, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is great product for moisturizing. Leaves hair soft and smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice soap

Posted on May 17, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the texture and scent of this soap. It's also less drying than many other hand soaps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

very easy way to consume maca

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't like the taste of maca so these capsules are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new HG serum!

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After just two weeks my skin seems brighter and firm. I use twice a day under moisturizer. Very pleasant and fresh smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fantastic

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Best if applied to damp hair and just a little is enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely product

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this with conditioners and use for my hair. It's also great for skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The freebie sample was enough for 2 weeks, I used it before going to sleep. I really really likes this product. It moisturizes well but leaves no puffs under the eyes. Will definitely consider buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

recommended

Posted on Apr 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Lovely product, it really leaves your hair smooth as silk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives