Reviewer1398719

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IVE218 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

A bit unusual taste

Posted on May 14, 2011

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

First impression: great. But now my teeth has become sensitive, so I'll stop using it for a while to see if its caused by the baking soda

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good face lotion

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell, feels good on my skin. My skin feels much smoother than before I started using it. My new favourite

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NIce smell, feels good on the skin

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mild soap

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family loves them. Fresh, sweet and delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This soap is just great

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Everybody in the family loves this soap. Nice, subtle smell, the skin feels good (and quite cool with tha black foam)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I will recommend this one to everybody

Posted on Apr 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So far the best deodorant I've tried, and the fact that it has no harmful ingredients is a great bonus

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The 1,5 year old's favorite

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

He looks after the box in the cupboard, sooo happy when he finds these

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Baby loved it

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to eat for a little boy, he enjoys picking up the little puffs himself

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Apr 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to eat for a little boy, he enjoys picking up the little puffs himself

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The children loves them

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice, not too swwet taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Weird taste

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that its all natural, but my children refuses to use it, they say it tastes awful...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on May 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good smell, feels great on my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives