July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1399339

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BUF495 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Changing my life for the better!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was on another brand for quite a while but have had a noticeable difference with this small convenient capsule. One capsule does the job and I am very pleased to no longer have to be taking numerous large capsules. This is to replace a prescription for Cerefolin NAC and I just had my blood work done about 10 days ago ... yes, it is saturating my blood which is all I can ask for. I will know in about 3 more months if it is working on my MTHFR (B-12/folic acid) genetic type anemia, but I am very pleased so far with my results. I do feel better on Metabolic Maintenance L-Methylfolate and had a noticeable improvement from the previous brand. I am sticking with Metabolic Maintenance FOR LIFE so I pray they are a strong provider and can weather all the restrictions imposed by the FDA etc. trying to drive manufactures of our sometimes life saving supplements out of business. We have to fight for our "health freedom" rights or the day may come when iherb.com cannot provide us such awesome deals of the nutrients we need.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Definitely Doing Something!

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am only able to tolerate this cream one or twice a week. I tried the every other day regime but it was too harsh on my skin and I began to feel almost a chemical burn even though I used very little. I do have sensitive skin so I would advise those with sensitive skin go slowly and don't over do it. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome!

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so please Metabolic Maintenance has continued to improve on L-Methylfolate! I need it for genetic reasons and I would love to report my tests have improved but I am not scheduled to have my tests re-run for another few months. I am confident Quatrefolic has stepped up the game and I am excited to have access to it through iherb! I sincerely hope the science continues to get better and better as more of us learn we have a life or death need for the nutrient. Keep up the good work Metabolic Maintenance and thank you iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tangy sour tart ... but I like that!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste great with stevia and mixed with Emergen-C too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Washed out too soon.

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was very pleased for about a week before I began to notice my ordinary hair color return. Since this is non-toxic I've given it three stars, however, would rather it last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Changing my life for the better!

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have chronic nerve pain and instead of reaching for a painkiller I reach for my Jarrow B-12 lozenges! Huge increase in my pain tolerance and a very noticeable decrease in my nerve pain after only about a week. I intend to use this product for the rest of my life and I am only 44 so they've got a good customer in me. I have always found Jarrow Formulas to be superior to other brands. I lost 20 pounds over the fall due to my anemia (not iron anemia) and I was on an inferior B-12 product. I should have known better than to use any other brand besides Jarrow Formulas. These 5000mcg have changed my life for the better, maybe even saved it and I am very grateful!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great antioxidant but must take with 1:3 ratio with vitamin C

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This antioxidant must be used with 1:3 ratio of Vitamin C to be truly effective. So I take this with 2 Emergen-C (2g Vitamin C) So 600mg:1800/2000mg is the ratio. Hope that made sense!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gave as Gift

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My friend seemed very pleased with this soap I gave her as a gift. She said it works just fine and loved the novelty and natural aspects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Jarrow Formulas B-Right

Posted on Aug 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many B-complexes and as usual Jarrow Formula has impressed me again. I love the energy boost. I highly recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So far so good ...

Posted on Sep 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I cannot tell any difference in my over all health taking CoQ10, but I am beginning menopause and experiencing migraine headaches. I've read CoQ10 might help with migraines, further prevent Alzheimer's (which also recently appeared in my family), oh yeah, and heart disease. I've read my body is making less CoQ10 as I age. I feel good providing my body an additional source of CoQ10, although the in the case of CoQ10 more is not better as the digestive tract can only up take so much. I am hoping to reap the benefits and protection of CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wow!

Posted on Feb 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Not only has this saved me money, but it obviously getting my rough and tumble teenagers clothes much cleaner! I am very pleased with Charie's Soap so will be purchasing again. I plan on making my own laundry soap this summer and have begun to gather the ingredients. As other reviewers have recommended I will be mixing in Charlie's Soap to make sure I have a quality home made product for my family to use (if I ever turn this day dream into a reality). In the meantime, it's Charlie's Soap for us! I cannot wait to give some as a gift to an busy expectant mother I know. I am sure she will love it as much as we do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

More energy ...

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

but I have diagnosis pernicious anemia so I notice a difference in my energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives