July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1399542

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ADE782 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

I don't believe the reviews of those who spam their codes all over the Reviews pages.

Posted on Apr 09, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't help but believe the Reviewers who push their codes in the title of their review and throughout their review are just trying to get new buyers to use their code, making their review of the product suspicious and based on their own salesmanship (and greed). I consider these reviewers to be spamming the comments pages and I mark them as such. That being said, my husband and I have been using this product for 5+ years with good results. Doctor's BEST is a high quality brand that has earned my trust over the years and various products used. Honest review. No code posted. (I don't need to spam my code all over the website.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Apr 12, 2010

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has been able to stop the Metformin XR 500mg - 2 tabs each night, since he has been taking this on a regular basis. Even tho the Metformin is cheaper, this is superior as it has no side effects and does the job well. We highly recommend GlucoCare!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

contains carrageenan

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used to buy this or the Professional Formula, but it contains carrageenan...Not good for the gut. Can cause "bloat belly" and other G.I. problems. Check out the website 'Cornucopia' or do other search to learn about this ingredient and the damage it causes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Jan 03, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Since my DH and I started taking adequate amounts of Vitamin D3 we don't get sick. Prescription Vit D (Ergocalciferol) can be toxic, so Cholecalciferol is a much better and safer option. We generally take 5,000 IU each day, but whenever there are people around who are sneezing, wheezing, sniffling, coughing, hacking or just look feverish, we come home and take a whopping 50,000 IU as a prophylactic. Yep. That's 10 capsules. I had my first Vitamin D3 blood test after taking 5,000 IU for about 4-5 months. My level was 41. I can't even imagine what it was before I started taking it. I now keep it at 80-120 and feel much better. I haven't even gotten the sniffles since taking it and I was around a dozen people who had the dreaded swine flu. (BTW, they all had gotten some form of flu vaccine that year, and those in our group who forewent the vaccine stayed well. Go figure. (NOT)).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

FLUORIDE!!! POO!

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Xylitol is such a great product, protecting the teeth and gums bacteria, Was hoping it was fluoride free! I'm so disappointed and will not be ordering this product. (or Tom's of Maine with fluoride). Another disappointment is the cancer causing parabens (sodium methylparaben). PLEASE watch what you put in your mouth, because many companies don't! It's just business (and money) to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS muscle pain & SHINGLES

Posted on Jun 27, 2011

My sister has leg pain due to MS and has found great relief using this product. She will be using it on her neck and jaw the next time she has TMJD pain. Two weeks ago, our mother was diagnosed with shingles in her mouth and her lip & jaw were swollen and quite painful. My sister remembered that I'd told her St. Johns Wort topical was good for shingles, so she gave it to Mom to use. Two hours after the first application, the pain was reduced 50%. At 4 hours, she applied it again and the pain was gone 100% an hour later. The next day, all signs and symptoms of shingles were gone! THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT!!! I will be ordering it for myself for fibro pain and for pain in my neck and back from old injuries. I hope to have a good report for myself soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Body Wash

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

DH and I love this Shower gel! Smells great! However, I divided this last bottle into another bottle and added some peppermint oil. Now it is perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this toothpaste

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best toothpaste I've found that doesn't contain all the yuckies and has Xylitol in it! Yeah! Even hubby loves this one enough to give up his Colg**te with fluoride!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this toothpaste

Posted on Jul 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best toothpaste I've found that doesn't contain all the yuckies and has Xylitol in it! Yeah! Even hubby loves this one enough to give up his Colg**te with fluoride!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

How much for kitties?

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

I have 2 cats and wonder how much to give them? Now Foods is a great brand that I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

How much to add to cats food?

Posted on Mar 14, 2011

I would like to give it to my cats, but don't know how much to give. Can anyone advise?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this Body Wash!

Posted on Dec 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably the best body wash I have ever used! I will be reordering!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives