July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1399745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOG524 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Love!

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good and gives me lots of energy, I highly recommend this and iherb:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives good results sometimes...

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this works best if you just use it once in a while... Some days it has given me GREAT volume and such a nice finish, other days it weigh my hair down. Might be that it leaves a lot of residue without a good cleansing shampoo. I also belive that it's better for shorter hair above the shoulders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will buy backups of this, it's so great! My skin looks better than ever:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a tea drinker normally but this tea I love, gives me energy and has a really fresh taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders on my sensitive, combination skin. A lifesaver when the weather is changing -prevents flaking too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works wonders

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The dishes are spot free and cleaner than ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will never use regular salt again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I've found a natural deoderant that keeps me fresh all day! Not my favourite scent when applied but it fades away, I like that the smell is descrete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does not test on animals:)

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Natracare is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a favourite...

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Protection is ok but cons are; smells awful, consistency is not good and it contains PABA...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best face wash I have ever tried!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wow, my sensitive skin loves this and looks great! My new HG!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multipurpose!

Posted on Oct 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Just love this, used it in food, as a face and massage oil, a spoon for energy etc. Happy i found out about all the benefits of coconut oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives