Reviewer1399745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOG524 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Works wonders

Posted on Feb 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The dishes are spot free and cleaner than ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My new favorite

Posted on Oct 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders on my sensitive, combination skin. A lifesaver when the weather is changing -prevents flaking too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looks nice and works well

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good nail brush and looks very "spa like", new favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gives good results sometimes...

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this works best if you just use it once in a while... Some days it has given me GREAT volume and such a nice finish, other days it weigh my hair down. Might be that it leaves a lot of residue without a good cleansing shampoo. I also belive that it's better for shorter hair above the shoulders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have mixed feelings about this, i like the mascara when it comes to color and consistency but I'm not a fan of the wand. It's like it doesn't "spread" like I want to so I've actually used other wands in this and that works so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and gives my lips a nice shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for dry hands

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So nice to be able to use a sanitizer that makes my hands feel fresh and moisturized. My hands get so painfully dry that regular sanitizers burns and makes my hands itch, but this one my hands love! And no sticky feeling at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This does the job and makes my face so much more radiant! I have really sensitive skin so for me this works much better than the Tea tree one from Desert Essence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great body wash!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really love this; the smell is so nice, the result is fresh and it gives a feeling of luxury. My new favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really good

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Finally I've found a natural deoderant that keeps me fresh all day! Not my favourite scent when applied but it fades away, I like that the smell is descrete.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes great

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not a tea drinker normally but this tea I love, gives me energy and has a really fresh taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is soo good, does the job and smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives