Reviewer1399745

New to iHerb? Use coupon code QOG524 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is soo good, does the job and smells great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Nov 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The texture is so smooth, like silk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will never use regular "laundry stuff" ever again! Great smell and result

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great body wash!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really love this; the smell is so nice, the result is fresh and it gives a feeling of luxury. My new favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The best!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This does the job and makes my face so much more radiant! I have really sensitive skin so for me this works much better than the Tea tree one from Desert Essence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for dry hands

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

So nice to be able to use a sanitizer that makes my hands feel fresh and moisturized. My hands get so painfully dry that regular sanitizers burns and makes my hands itch, but this one my hands love! And no sticky feeling at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nice smell and gives my lips a nice shine!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Looks nice and works well

Posted on Mar 05, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good nail brush and looks very "spa like", new favourite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have mixed feelings about this, i like the mascara when it comes to color and consistency but I'm not a fan of the wand. It's like it doesn't "spread" like I want to so I've actually used other wands in this and that works so much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-21 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives