Reviewer1399867

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UFE284 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Use it for more energy.

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel better when I take this supplement although I do not take it every day. I take it especially when I am going out to a social event. I've noticed it helps make me more sociable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

INTENSE FOCUS

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product. I believe it reduces my appetite somewhat or else I focus on what I am doing and forget about food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to Level my Blood sugar

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product seems to level my blood sugar and in turn I do not get hungry as quickly. It also makes you feel fuller than the amount that you have eaten. It says to take a capsule 2 times daily, but sometimes I just take one in the morning and it is very long lasting. Even if I never lose much wait using this product, I will probably still take it just for the even effects it has on my energy. Very subtle. I take it on an empty stomach with water and then wait 30 or more minutes before I eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good but I am still testing this

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do not take this one everyday. It is strong for me and I think sometimes makes me a bit airy. But I am not 100% sure it is from the supplement. I need to test it out more over time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MILD

Posted on Dec 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I DO NOT SEE DRAMATIC RESULTS FROM THIS PRODUCT, HOWEVER, IT MUST BE NOTED THAT I TAKE CITICHOLINE IN THE MORNING FIRST THING WITH MY COFFEE. CITICHOLINE IS VERY STIMULATING.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic.

Posted on Feb 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Best taken just before eating. I only take this if I know I am going to be eating a bit more than usual, and it works great!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for Focus and Energy

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband likes the flavor of the liquid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Nov 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mixes well in just about any drink or water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOD STUFF.

Posted on Oct 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very relaxing. Good night rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

IT'S GOOD

Posted on May 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've used MCT OIL to make cookies and salad dressing. I plan to make my own whole grain tortillas. There is no particular flavor to the oil. I use coconut oil in cookies when I want it to influence the flavor. But this oil adds no particular flavor which is very good in my opinion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Learned more about Fulvic Acid in my soil class which initiated my interest in this product. I take it before bed. I notice I sleep way better and have a warm light feeling in my feet and hands. Really special!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it is suppose to do!

Posted on Mar 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 before a meal. Works good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives