Reviewer1401721

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UTI314 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Good tuna

Posted on Oct 25, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is way better than other commercial tuna, but it is not amazing compared to fresh fish. The price is high but it is sustainably caught and BPA free so I am willing to pay...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad but not so good

Posted on Nov 14, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Coverage is weak and product is kind of oily, like the face paint we used to use as kids for Halloween. But the ingredients are all natural so it is better for your skin than all those high quality, expensive concealers. If you are just using it to hide mild imperfections, it will do the job quite well. I have a yellowish complexion and it looks OK if you don't look too up close.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes funny

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We usually buy a brand from Thailand which has less of a "sticky" feel to it. I think it is the guar gum but am not sure. I have tasted better. It stayed open in the fridge for DAYS. Doesn't seem so natural to me... No BPA is good, but what do they put instead...?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So good

Posted on Oct 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is better than Nuttela in my opinion. If you are used to Nuttella you will be disappointed - it is about 40% less sweet. But I do not eat sugar so this is very sweet for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this coconut flour

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, great quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great mascara

Posted on Nov 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Washes off with water. Does not irritate my sensitive eyes. Looks like regular mascara.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Use this instead of pasta or noodles

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

It does not have much taste of its own but it will get the taste of the sauce. Do not try to eat as is - only with a warm sauce. This product is very low carb so suitable for low carb diets and diabetics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Smells amazing

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Makes your skin feel soft and moisturized

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works great

Posted on Nov 11, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is your answer to muscle pain, joint pain and general pain. All natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it should do

Posted on Oct 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great form of Magnesium. Does not upset my stomach. I take 2 tablets before bed and it helps me sleep better. It also relaxes my muscles. I generally feel better when I take it (I have CFS)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not notice any difference since taking this

Posted on Jan 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

But no side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Aug 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

No side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives