Reviewer1401937

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DAV300 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

The best tasting Cod Liver oil

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started taking Cod Liver Oil in 1980. This is the best tasting product I have ever tried. It makes taking cod liver oil so much easier. It has very little Fishey taste and a nice lemon flavor. If you have trouble with the taste, this is the one for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This was an excellent product 20 years ago and continues to be. I would recomend this product for any type of cleansing or constipation problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recomend this product

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream worked to relieve soreness on the skin of a patient using a topical patch. It worked where the other products we tried did not.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I recomend this product

Posted on Mar 25, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend of mine uses this for control of menepause symptoms and says it works very well. She notices a big difference when not using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommned this product

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this regulaly to keep my hair loss under control. I recommend all the natures way products

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommned this product

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Cream works well for syptoms of PMS. This is a good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recommned this product

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product, good value

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recomending this product

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality Laxitive

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recomending this product

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just tried this product and am very pleased with the quality and taste. This is the best tasting Soy Protien I have had.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recomending this product

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality Laxitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a Great product

Posted on May 31, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have only been taking this product for a month but felt a difference after about 10 days. This is the cleanest protien supplement I have ever seen and is packed with so many beneficial ingrediants. Wish it came in a larger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Recomending this product

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good brand. Been using it for several years with good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives