Reviewer1402046

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAR418 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Really improves my sleep.

Posted on Oct 27, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There was some immediate improvement but the positive results keep increasing the longer I take this product. Mag Phos is helpful too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Is improving fatigue.

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Also hair, nails and skin are better. Noticeable improvement after about a month of use and continuing improvement now. My understanding is that this is a long term use product and it seems to be so.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Snoring

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works well to stop snoring for our household snorer and usually within several minutes. Very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sciatica relief

Posted on May 26, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has been very helpful in clearing up a longstanding sciatica problem. It took several days before it starting helping in a noticeable way and now the pain is almost gone after 10 days. Very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy on the tummy.

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Helping with sleep and relaxation. Fewer muscle spasms since starting this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easily tolerated.

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite vitamin C capsule. One of several Twinlab products I like and use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Small capsues are easy to swallow

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product is easily tolerated and is very small compared to some other capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good fine grained product with no scent.

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nt

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really does rescue us !

Posted on Jun 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We keep this on hand for those queasy episodes that sometimes happen; whether viral or otherwise. Works great for us and quickly too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives