Reviewer1402131

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIZ664 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Helps IBS

Posted on Dec 12, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first probiotic formula I have taken that significantly stops the spasms of my irritable bowel syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this formula as it is particularly recommended for skin health. I also take Ester-C, and hope the combination will improve my aging skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try for three months

Posted on Sep 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this product for three weeks at the rate of three caps per day, based on testimonials on this website. After the first week, I noticed an alteration in the pattern of my chronic, almost daily migraine. They seem to be decreasing in frequency and severity. I intend to continue taking it and expect to see further improvement. I once tried another very highly touted brand at their suggested dose of 50mg. three times a day for the first month and then decreasing to 50 mg. twice a day for the next two months or more. I had no improvement. So the improvement I am now seeing may be due to an improved formula and/or a higher dosage of 75 mg. three times a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent supplement

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So far this is my favorite form of Mg. The tabs are small and easy to swallow and they do not upset my gastro-intestinal tract like some others do. I notice that they stop leg cramps, prevent palpitations and induce more restful sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good experience

Posted on Oct 21, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was having symptoms of possible blocked bile duct and after a few days of taking two caps per day the symptoms began to clear and after a few weeks seem to be better. I will continue to use this for several months, and repeat as a good health measure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It seems to help

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is pleasant to take and seems to be helping my year round nasal allergies. I think it deserves a long trial of three months. This is my second bottle, and I am thinking about making my own tincture, which would save money. The dried herb is available at iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Seems to help

Posted on Sep 27, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taken before bed seems to help sleep quality. Passionflower caps by Gaia also help.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Unsure about this

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although Rhodiola is supposed to be a great adaptogen, I cannot say I notice much from taking this formula. I began taking it after taking Supercritical Stress Advantage for a month. I love the stress formula and have not achieved any more results from adding the Rhodiola. I may try another stronger formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Could not tolerate

Posted on Feb 10, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Although the product sounds great it upset my G. I. tract big time. Could not continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent supplement

Posted on Apr 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I began taking this about three months ago hoping it might help with feelings of anxiety or depression which I get as a symptom of my frequent migraine headaches. Also, I was hoping it might halt the excessive hair loss I had been experiencing for about five months. All I had hoped for was achieved. Quite impressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Oct 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this product to help with damaged intestinal lining, and I have noticed that it has helped eliminate low back pain and sciatica within a very short time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helped bruising on forearms

Posted on Feb 04, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this cream. It keeps my dry skin moist and seems to protect against the elements. It has helped to prevent bruising on forearms which I am prone to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives