Reviewer1402131

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIZ664 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

relief for spasms

Posted on Oct 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These help the spasms of IBS. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I take this two or three times a day to relieve pain caused by low gastrointestinal motility and it relieves my discomfort quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relaxing

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good Shen product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

authentic

Posted on Jan 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Effects as promised in product description.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on May 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is nice because it is a low dose formula more suited to women. However after taking it for about ten days, I had two episodes of heart palpitations with dizziness, so I stopped after reading that some MD's fear it can cause these symptoms and even heart attack. It is probably best to take only under medical supervision. My husband takes it for Lupus treatment and it has made a tremendous change in the improvement of blood counts and also gave him more energy and improved his temperament. He takes 100mg under the supervision of his Rheumatologist.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Whey

Posted on Jul 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love the quality and taste of this whey. Research proserum and you will see what I mean. It is my main source of protein, as I have digestive difficulties, and it keeps me feeling well and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like it

Posted on Dec 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like the taste of Erythritol, and really like that it has no calories and will not affect blood sugar. It does not cause intestinal discomfort. I wish it were a little cheaper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Relief

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This product is great for relieving dry throat. Thank you iHerb for providing another great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

top formula

Posted on Jan 24, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Shizandra and Lycium (Goji-some top adaptogenic Chinese herbs, good for all systems

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

cannot judge

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This formula is probably good but it must be slow acting. I am switching to other Yin Jing formulas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not my first choice

Posted on Jan 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

With so many Dragon Herb formulas to choose from this is not my first choice. Others may feel differently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives