Reviewer1403332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIB950 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Great!

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great shampoo, washes very good nd gives volume for hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Removes nail polish good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didn't try yet

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't try it yet because of my own reasons, but I tried to find LIQUID vitamin D few years, so I bought it, when found, and try it soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lovely!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It smells very good, does not make the skin dry and this soap is generally lovely, I would like to buy more this soap!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Jan 26, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This scrub is good and VERY gentle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and healthy

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I think I feel better and cold goes faster. Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and natural, good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on May 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It cleans good. At the beginning I feel a lot of pain, but after a couple of minutes it goes away and after 15 minutes I just rinse it out and my skin is clean, smooth and soft. And this mask smells good and gently.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this shampoo

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I ordered this shampoo second time, because it's good for my hair and smells good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good, I ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good!

Posted on May 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like this treatment, it heals any scraps, sores etc. And I like it's smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives