Reviewer1403332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WIB950 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Didn't try yet

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't try it yet because of my own reasons, but I tried to find LIQUID vitamin D few years, so I bought it, when found, and try it soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jan 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this oil! I use it instead of face cream every day now, in winter. This oil is not oily and my skin absorbs it very quickly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very tasty!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, I like it very much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty and healthy.

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good drops, healthy and tasty, if you like honey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Perfect!

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is perfect files for me! And very handy size, it is suitable for every cosmetic bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Comfortable

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very comfortable, better than cotton gloves, because these gloves don't absorb a lot of lotion and they don't expand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not bad

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This balm is not bad and it has nice smell, but I need to provide it again after a couple of hours or earlier. If you have big problem with your lips, you need another lip balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So-so

Posted on Feb 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not so bad, but not so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not very tasty, but healthy

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not very tasty, but healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I didn't like too much

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like the taste and the consistance too much

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hard

Posted on Oct 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Hard.. and nothing interested

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:(

Posted on Jul 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't like it, because this shampoo makes just a little bit of foam. I have used another natural shampoos and they were better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives