Reviewer1404366

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LIM660 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Color way off the chart

Posted on Dec 14, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The color is way too bright and pink compared to the color chart. It's totally not me, so I waste a good lipstick. It otherwise glides on well and lips don't crack

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So so only

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the SPF 18 and intense color and I use this to replace my regular lipstick which is of course full of chemicals I want to avoid. But as a lip balm, it is not very smooth in texture and doesn't really moisturize my lips as other lip balms do. So I am still looking for the perfect tinted lip balm...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Makes my skin so smooth

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's my first skin brush and I love it! Have been using it daily for 6 weeks now before showering. The bristles were harsh in the beginning but got used to it within a few days. I love the way my skin feels now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Taste

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good but I don't feel any benefit from drinking this religiously everyday for the past 3 month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Disappointing

Posted on Jun 17, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This sounds so good but it was tasteless, hardly any hint of almond taste. Definitely not worth paying for this

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does nothing for me

Posted on Sep 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Didn't feel any of its effects at all... Won't order it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Taste!

Posted on Mar 23, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful taste, I love it! Sure beats those sugared drinks out there. A very healthy alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Favorite

Posted on May 28, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, feels great on my lips, light but moisturizing. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes Great!

Posted on Jan 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The taste is clean, pure and very coconuty! Seems like a very high quality product though I do find a couple of black specks in the oil. I use it as a dip for breads or I have it neat in 1 or 2 spoonfuls. Not seeing any health benefits but then I don't take it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Smell

Posted on Jun 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

And lathers well too. I like knowing that I am not using chemicals on my body. I like this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hawaiian or not?

Posted on Sep 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I notice the packaging image shown here on iHerb does not say "100% Natural Hawaiian", unlike what's shown on NOW Foods website. However I am relieved that the one I received from iHerb is "100% Natural Hawaiian". I hope there are no 2 grades being sold at iHerb. Yet to feel any effects of it yet but it's good to know I am adding chlorophyll into my system. Tastes like seaweed, not as bad as I expected. I mix it with Jarrow chlorella.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's ok

Posted on Sep 10, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It lathers well but doesn't smell very natural. I prefer the Avalon one which smells and feels more natural

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives