July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1404401

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RUC566 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

The Best

Posted on Dec 11, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

By far the best multi vitamin we have ever taken. Effective, probably because it absorbs completely, we notice the difference. Iherb's price is excellent and their service is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Tasting

Posted on Oct 10, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other brands of hemp protein powder. Manitoba Harvest is the best tasting and it mixes well in water with spirulina and greens powder. I also use 2 tbs. in my morning oatmeal to boost the protein. Hemp in general, I feel, is a much better food than soy or rice protein powders and I think this is the best on the market. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good taste and quality

Posted on Nov 21, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure if we notice an effect, so take it on faith that we need it. Carlson Labs Norwegian Cod Liver Oil is very high quality with unpleasant fishy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I like this

Posted on Dec 19, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good fiber, not harsh like psyllium husks and like the nutrition profile and the omega 3 fatty acid. It is more expensive than Daily Fiber Formula but better food. As alway, IHerb is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

The Best Yet

Posted on Apr 08, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is my first experience with Larabars. Already I like it better than Odwalla or Cliff. Few ingrediants, all food, and more, longer lasting energy than the others. Just ordered more, they are good. Thanks to iHerb for stocking them at a good price and for the quick service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Stuff too!

Posted on Aug 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My favorite flavor. It gives the same boost as the raspberry and like the electrolyte replacement during and after strenuous hiking and other workouts. Great price and service from iHerb too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best Vit. C

Posted on Dec 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Read about large doses of Vit C.This seems to be the best source at the best price. Only been taking it for about 3 weeks. So far, very pleased with product and effectiveness. Will see how it is over winter. iHerb is the place to buy if you decide to try it. Service and prices are the best here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Same as the bottle

Posted on Apr 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Same high quality vitamin as in the bottle, just more convenient to store and take along. Only a little bit more expensive. We will probably use it this way from now on. iHerb delivers again! Almost before we ordered!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Subtle but effective

Posted on Mar 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an interesting product. Have been taking for about 2 weeks and notice a general uplift in energy and mood. It is not like a cup of coffee, less immediately noticeable but smoother. Like it and will continue to take it for awhile. As usual iHerb's price and quick shipping are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A little goes a long way

Posted on Nov 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Go slow with this to get used to it. It absorbs quickly. The first time I took a 1/2 tsp, I felt myself relax within about 5 mins. For me, a tsp is too much at one time, I get a headache from it. Magnesium does that to me. This does absorb fast does what it is supposed to do. The quality is good, the price is excellent and the service from iHerb is great. Hope this is helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works well

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I add this to the morning oatmeal. Like it a lot better than psyllium seed husks since there is some nutrition too. It is more expensive though. iHerb gives good quick service with the lowest price around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like the idea

Posted on Dec 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure how effective this is since I am only part way through the first bottle. I do like the company's way of doing business. They produce most of their own ingredients, control the whole process and make a high quality product. I will be ordering more to give it fair test. iHerb is our first choice for supplements, their price and service is first rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives