July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1404523

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEL836 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Now Foods Niacinamide, 500 mg., 100 Capsules

Posted on May 16, 2008

24 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take niacinamide at night to help me relax and sleep. I also take it in the day to control my fearfulness when talking over the phone. It allows my voice to come out in a normal fashion, controlling my selective mutism. It works as well as Librium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for Acne!

Posted on Jun 05, 2010

18 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought Now Zinc Picolinate to try and help my son with all his allergies. I was shocked when his face got completely clear of acne for the first time ever, within 3 weeks of taking this zinc product! I give him about 100 mg. The acne has not returned!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me with methylation!

Posted on Jan 10, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

MegaFolinic is easy to take. I take one tablet in the morning and one at night along with TMG and a methyl b12 lozenge. It has helped reduce a lot of symptoms due to homocysteine. The mushy feeling left my legs, and I can walk alot better now. My legs feel stronger, also, and I have more stamina to walk!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods Taurine Powder, 8 oz.

Posted on May 16, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This taurine powder helps eliminate the toxic effects of chlorinated water. It helps detoxify my autistic son of chlorine. This product changed his stools from sandy to a normal color. My son also uses taurine when taking benfotiamine to keep his stools a normal color.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow dry vitamin e

Posted on Jun 24, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My autistic son does very well on this product. It contains succinic acid which helps him to retain his vitamin k.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nature's Way Dandelion Root, 540 mg., 180 Vcaps

Posted on May 16, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product is a great appetite stimulant. I use it for my son with autism. It helps clean out the liver.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, MSM Liposome Lotion

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I rub Now Foods, MSM Liposome Lotion on my legs with arthritis. I use it in conjunction with Source Naturals, MSM Powder, which I drink in plain water. It really makes the pain go away. I rub it on my legs at night, and I can work all the next day with no pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Carlson vitamin k2 helps bone density

Posted on Jun 24, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. Our entire family uses this since we are on the vitamin k protocol which includes the use of cod liver oil. This product helps keep the gums from bleeding with the cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods TMG is a great product!

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love Now Foods TMG powder! I take it with Source Naturals folinic acid and methyl B-12 sublingual lozenges. It keeps the swelling out of my legs. My autistic son takes this for methylation. It makes him feel so much better! He takes this Now TMG Powder with folinic acid and methyl B-12 sublingual lozenges under the tongue for complete methylation and relief of many autistic symptoms including high homocysteine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, MSM Powder

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this powder in conjunction with Now Foods, MSM Liposome Lotion. This powder has a great taste in water. It really helps my legs with arthritis feel so much better so that I can be able to have what it takes to do all the biomedical treatments for my son with autism and also to be able to take care of the rest of my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy Origins, E-400, 100% Natural Mixed Tocopherols is a Great Product!

Posted on Mar 28, 2011

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This last summer, my eyes felt very weak in the muscles, kind of like they wouldn't turn together at the same time. I tried the Healthy Origins Vitamin E-400, 100% Natural Mixed Tocopherols. In about a couple of days, my eyes were working together again, and my eye muscles felt so much stronger! I make sure to take this vitamin E every day. If I leave it off a few days, the problem returns. I keep this product in stock in my home so I can use it once a day, every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Xlear Nasal Wash clears up severe sinusitis and eye swelling!

Posted on Oct 03, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great for controlling and preventing my son's severe sinus swelling which leads to eye infections. Daily spraying the nasal passages with Xlear Nasal Wash opens up his nasal passages allowing my son to breathe much better and also prevents his eyes from swelling. This is a super product! It also works great as a preventative in keeping sinusitis away. This has worked so much better than the prescription we got from the doctor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives