Reviewer1404708

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UBU369 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Seems to be working

Posted on Sep 25, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seriously I have no idea if these things work but the dogs seem to stay pretty healthy so I'll continue. I have them one every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Every morning

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids take this every morning with their milk, it seems to work. My #1 is in daycare and yes she still gets sick but it's never very bad. We've been on something or another from Childlife.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not a fan of the smell

Posted on May 05, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I will not order this again, I hated the weird plastic orange smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Expensive

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I rate the product 4 plus stars because it's smells nice, not too strong, it keeps most insects away (not sandflies) and it's NOT sticky or oily. However, on iHerb is very expensive, no idea why it's at least 5 bucks more expensive on this site :(.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stick to 2000 or 1000

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think 5000IU is too much for someone to take for more than 2 weeks. I would recommend the 1000 or 2000 unless your doctor has said otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

AVOID

Posted on Aug 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't really have sensitive skin but when I used this my eye area turned red and blotchy and it BURNED. I tired one more time and the same thing happened! I asked my husband to give it a go cos I'm evil like that and it happened to him to!! Horrible!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

MADE IN CHINA

Posted on Dec 03, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't think it was ...esp for the price and I was so disappointed after going through a few bags and finding out via this article http://dogingtonpost.com/recall-alert-dogswell-finally-recalls-chicken-duck-jerky-treats/#.Up6X9idQgyA So disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Every Morning in their milk

Posted on Jul 31, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

They have this every morning with their milk and so far no tummy issues

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fluoride Free

Posted on Jun 05, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

You need to take not because the packaging is similar. The kids are fine with it, I think it's rather disgusting but I'm not using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not too Sweet

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My #1 is in daycare and yes she still gets sick but it's never very bad. We've been on something or another from Childlife.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it's not too sweet

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps

Posted on Sep 05, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Kids get colds and coughs and although they do get their usual veggies and fruit it doesn't mean they can' get an extra boost of Vit C and at least it's not from a gummie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives