July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1405760

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUT972 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Deeper breathing

Posted on Aug 02, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking Organic Germanium for a short while and I already notice that my breathing has improved. It's slower and steadier. Also my energy level seems to be more balanced. Thank you Iherb for yet another helpful product and for the prompt service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product

Posted on Sep 21, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have noticed significant increase in energy and well-being since starting this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great multi for kids

Posted on Feb 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

I have given this product to our boys (our oldest is 5 and the little one is 3) since they were infants with great results. They eat better, have more energy and they love the taste. Strongly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Dr. Ohhira's Products

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This soap is wonderful. I use it mostly on out kids and I even wash their hair with it. Their skin has definitely improved. It lasts quite a while, too. I will buy this product again. Dr. Ohhira's Probiotics are great, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for about one mounth and I'm very happy with the results so far. I'm down to taking just one in the evening. I actually open a capsule and mix it with water. I have been sleeping much better than before and also my dreams seem to be more pleasant. Great product. Thank you Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Product

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These probiotics are the best I have ever tried. Our two sons (age 5 and 3) takethem, too and it's amazing how much better we feel. One per day seems to be enough. Thank you Iherb for your wonderful products and great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Nov 21, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to work really well. I feel less bloated and overall a better sense of well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Boost of energy

Posted on Mar 30, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the first time that I have used any green powder and I am very impressed with the results. Within a few times of having it with my smoothy I noticed I had more energy while also feeling better overall. I like the taste, too. I will definitely purchase this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great way to get energy. One per day is usually enough for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful Brand

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought these for our 7 year old however he much prefers the small DHA soft gels. The Daily Omegas also seemed to make him more hyper. Maybe at this point he still needs more DHA than EPA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Awesome

Posted on Dec 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The whole family loves these. Will buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Splendid

Posted on Feb 12, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product along with B 12 for about 2 weeks and I find I have way more energy than before and also I feel an overall sense of well being that I haven't felt for a while. I've also started using magnesium. I wish I had started using these three supplements sooner as I have been low on energy and experienced moodswings for quite some time. On the road to recovery. Thanks Iherb. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives