Reviewer1406241

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAN161 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Does smooth skin and fill in lines

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This serum is quite effective. I use it on clean skin in the morning and it does have a smoothing effect and has greatly minimized several brow lines. I apply lotion AFTER the serum is absorbed. Every other night, I use the Life Flo Health Retinol A 1% Advanced Revitalization Cream (also available on iHerb)on my face and hands. The result of using both products is that my skin is much smoother and sun spots are fading. I should clarify that I do NOT use the Hyaluronic Acid serum at the same time as the Retinol cream.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing skin smoother and spot reducer

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Every other night I use the Life Flo Health Retinol A 1% Advanced Revitalization Cream (also available on iHerb)on my face, neck and hands. My skin is much smoother and sun spots are fading. Very pleased with its effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

These creams work!

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using these Reviva Day and Night creams for about 2 weeks and am seeing a lightening of sun spots on my hands and legs. I have tried two other products, one much more expensive than these, and the Reviva creams are much more effective. Not at all irritating to my skin either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleased with this product!

Posted on Feb 14, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this product has helped to relieve hormonal imbalances and the unpleasant side effects. I also have a greater feeling of well-being and more energy since I started to use it about 2 months ago. I hope iHerb will continue to carry it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely the best haircolor!

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best haircolor I have used in 20 years! Wish I had discovered it sooner. Beautiful, long-lasting color and the conditioner really strengthens and adds body to my fine hair. I've mixed this color half and half with 5G light golden chestnut, because the 5N does help to cover gray longer, as the instructions say. Husband said the color was "gorgeous" and he never made a comment like that when I used other hair products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for rash

Posted on Sep 13, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had an allergic reaction to a lotion I used and got a nasty rash. Hydrocortisone cream would barely stop the itching and did not seem to clear it up. Then I tried a few drops of GSE in a teaspoon of water and applied it with a kleenex tissue. Immediately, the itching went away and stayed away. The rash decreased in redness within a half hour and after two days of application twice a day, the rash is significantly healed. I am amazed at how rapidly the GSE worked! Will try it for sore throat the next time I get one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product!

Posted on Feb 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this cream for about two months now. It seems to have a smoothing effect and keeps skin from feeling dry. I use it on my hands, too. It does not irritate my skin. MRM is a very good company that makes quality products. We also use their MSM cream for occasional joint pain. Last I checked, iHerb did not carry the MSM cream by MRM. I hope they do in the near future and I hope they continue to carry Rejuvine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great skin healer

Posted on Dec 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A real, 100% Vit. E product. It is thick, but absorbs well into the skin. I use it every night on my hands and face. Heals up dry skin and minimizes wrinkles somewhat, too. (-:

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superior product

Posted on Feb 14, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This multi has not caused stomach upset and I feel I have greater endurance since I started taking it a month ago. I hope iHerb will continue to carry this excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works as well as the expensive creams

Posted on Jan 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cream has a very nice smoothing effect and a matte finish (not oily). I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate, even around my eyes. Have used it for several months. Works as well as much more expensive facial creams. Will continue to order this product, so I hope iHerb continues to stock it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This one works!

Posted on Mar 07, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband tried different natural products for sleep and nothing worked well for him until this product. He gets quality sleep for a longer period of time without drug hangover. I hope iHerb will always carry it. TwinLab, MRM and Now Foods all seem to have quality products from our experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tones down red, conditions beautifully

Posted on Mar 26, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This 8A Ash Blonde turned some reddish areas of my hair a very light brown, which is what I wanted. It did turn the lighter areas of my hair a lighter blonde when I left it on for 40 minutes. As other reviewers have said, the color is lighter than on the box if left on for the full amount of time. No irritation from the dye and left my hair in superb, shiny condition. Will purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives