July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1406850

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FAS197 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

skin looks healther

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My skin looks healther and younger using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin looks healther

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My skin looks healther and younger using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

skin looks healther

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It's a clean and natural product. I like that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I take two tablets, once a week to maintain cleansing of the body. I highly recommend this product. I take extra natural fiber daily as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Wonderful product

Posted on Jun 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I have used for about 10 months and have given to many of my friends. All of us agree, we feel better from the first day. I use this product daily in the winter and didn't catch cold or flu.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Hair and nails

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I actually take these for my nails and they work! All my life I've had thin nails that wouldn't grow. With this product, my nails look realy nice and healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Multi vitamins

Posted on Jul 29, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using these multi vitamins for 2 plus years and am happy with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good for older skin

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is best for people 30 and older. It makes my skin oily by the end of the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Too soon to tell

Posted on Apr 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good but haven't been taking it long enough to know if it helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives