Reviewer1406977

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MET618 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Surya Swedish blonde powder.

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

With Surya swedish blonde powder I add 2 teaspoons of apple cider vinegar and 2 teaspoons of lemon juice. The color stays longer. Very good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Larenim 3-Cm

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The color is perfect for my complexion. My complexion has alittle redish tone to it which makes this color perfect for me. I have an oily complexion, this makeup helps to mattify it. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pure Aloe Vera

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am very pleased with Pure Aloe Vera. It is good for skin toner. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good

Posted on Jul 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It was recommended to me by a herbalist. I love it. Works great. I feel alittle less bloated. It helps my digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surya Henna - light blonde

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried many surya henna blonde coloring and I like this one the best on my hair. Surya Henna give your hair very good strength and color. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Honey Garden, Apitherapy Raw Honey

Posted on May 21, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for my daughter who had a sore throat she couldn't seem to shake. She did use it and it did clear it up quickly. I going to always keep it in stock just in case.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Cosmic Glow

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Larenim Cosmic Glow blush is perfect for me. The color looks good on me and I love the matte finish. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dusk til dawn.

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I put it on during the day under my foundation I use 3CM (Larenim). Love it, helps to keep my oily complexion mattified. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Oil free moisturizer

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this moisturizer it does seem to slightly mattify the skin. It works just as good if not better than the other more expensive high end products I have bought in the past. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love Naturtint

Posted on Sep 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Naturtint is the only product I use for hair color. Golden blonde was my natural color before gray set in. It covers the gray, and gives it good body. Highly recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Formulas, Vitamin C

Posted on Jul 30, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I had a cold coming on and I've been taking this since it arrived about 2-3 weeks ago. The cold subsided immediately and has not surfaced since. I believe it is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super Enzymes

Posted on May 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I suffer from IBS this product does work very good along with Renew Life Utimate Flora 30 billion. You must take it before every meal for it to work it's best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives