July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1407017

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN959 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Dynamic Health, Natural Mango Puree, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, but I would like to get it in a larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Aloe Vera 84% Shampoo, 16 fl oz (500 ml)

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it for a first time. It’s hard to say whether or not I like it. Because of having more natural ingredients in it, it does not lather easily. However, I would like to be able to buy a shampoo that is 100% organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health, Cranberry Juice Concentrate, 16 fl oz (

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, but I would like to get it in a larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps, Hemp Baby Mild Pure Castile Soap, Unscented, 16 fl oz (472 ml)

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, but you should also carry the quart bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals, Trail Power, Goji, Golden Berry, Mulberry, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but I would prefer getting Tibetan Goji berries without anything else added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dynamic Health, 100% Pure Pomegranate Juice Concentrate, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product, but I would like to get it in a larger bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Natural Biotin Shampoo, 16 fl oz (500 ml)

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it for a first time. It’s hard to say whether or not I like it. Because of having more natural ingredients in it, it does not lather easily. However, I would like to be able to buy a shampoo that is 100% organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Avalon Organics, Biotin B-Complex Thickening Shampoo, 14 fl oz (400 ml)

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it for a first time. It’s hard to say whether or not I like it. Because of having more natural ingredients in it, it does not lather easily. However, I would like to be able to buy a shampoo that is 100% organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason Natural, Natural Jojoba Shampoo, Scalp Balancing Shampoo, 16 fl oz (473 ml)

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I tried it for a first time. It’s hard to say whether or not I like it. Because of having more natural ingredients in it, it does not lather easily. However, I would like to be able to buy a shampoo that is 100% organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Navitas Naturals, Cacao Power, Raw Chocolate Nibs, Certified Organic, 16 oz (454 g)

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

It may be good in a smoothie, but it tastes lousy on its own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yogi Teas, Chai Redbush, Organic, Caffeine Free, 16 Tea Bags, 1.27 oz (36 g) (

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Not bad, but I prefer organic African red bush tea with nothing else added.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Dr. Bronner's Magic Soaps, Hemp Baby Mild, Pure Castile Soap, Unscented, 5 oz (140 g),1 Bar

Posted on Feb 27, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives