Reviewer1407130

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BID523 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 12 total

Great!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love love this tea!!! I dont know what else I can say about this tea. It is simply a very good tea!!! As long as iherb has it, I am going to keep buying it; that is how much I love it! To be recommended!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only pukka tea that I can drink without a problem. I have tasted better teas, but for the night i think it does the job, and i will buy it again. Like to mix it with honey and lemon juice and drink just before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Didnt like it!

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is not the worst tea I have tasted, but I will never buy it again! But for those who like pukka teas, go for tea. I think most pukka teas i have tasted all taste alike and I just dont like that after-taste. It smells nice thoughT

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good smell!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Smells like something you can eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

For those who like black tea, this is a good one! No bitter taste after a while if the tea bag remains in the tea while you drink it like many black teas tend to be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!!!

Posted on May 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best coconut oil i have used and it just has a great taste and smell, not too strong. I use it mostly on my bread instead of butter and i love it. I have also used it to cook with and it is just as good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good consistency!

Posted on Jul 30, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is smooth and there is no need to do anything with it before you use it like many other shea butter i have used. To mix it with other oils like coconut oil wich i do for my face, I just put it in hot water to melt it and that is.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I am very particular about the tea I drink, and this is one of the tea that I am able to drink with no problem at all. I prefer to drink it with no sweetener like other black teas but those who like thier teas sweet can probably do so, I just drink mine without because I dont like black tea if it is sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell!

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It smells very nice, but that is all I can say about. I mix it with some other essential oils/oils and aloe vera to spray on my new growth to soften it and on my scalp to prevent it from itching. But apart from the nice smell I dont know what else it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ok!

Posted on May 22, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is an okay tea, and I have used it both sweetened and unsweetened; both times was okay. However, I dont think I am going to buy it again because I have tasted other blueberry teas that are way better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice smell

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Like the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

?

Posted on Nov 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Havent tried it so i cant say anything about it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 12 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives