Reviewer1407234

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REC104 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great Product

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Would not be without out this in the winter! Have taken for two years now and not even came close to getting a cold or anything else while others at work have been sick! It really works and this is a great product and price. Do not hesitate to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It really works!

Posted on Dec 29, 2006

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

An update on my earlier review in August. I have been infection free since taking this in January but unfortunately I forgot to reorder and ran out. By the time I placed and received my order I developed a urinary infection! It really proved to me that this stuff works. I will be sure to make sure I am stocked up so I never run out again. Highly recommend this if you have problems with bladder/urinary infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin for women and a true value. I love iherb and will not shop anywhere else. The best in products and price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Aug 04, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My husband and I were taking another brand for years but it was an AM/PM formula having to take two tablets. He really got tired of that so I decided we would both try the Simply One for men and women. We are both very pleased with the quality and the value. Do not hesitate to try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This was recommended by a doctor friend. It is a great product and price. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 12, 2006

Purchased at iHerb

This really works! I highly recommend this for getting more daily fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Value!

Posted on Jan 25, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Another wonderful Jarrow Formulas product. Iherb carries very reputable brands for the quality and the price and service are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Aug 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Great price for a trusted brand and very good product. Cannot be iHerb.com!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Sep 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Have been using this product for about a year. It is a good value for the price paid. iherb.com is the only place I shop. Best products and prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Used this to help with my husband's triglycerides and it worked! Now I am taking daily also. Good brand, quality and price. I have been an iHerb customer for many years now. Can't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great value

Posted on Nov 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was recommended this product by a friend who works at Whole Foods after I completed a cleanse. Love it! works really great for me taking 2 tablets, twice a day. Helps to maintain good intestinal balance. I was thrilled to find it on iHerb at half the price of Whole Foods. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on Feb 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I am a long time customer of iHerb and love their products and service. Jarrow is a very good brand and this is one of their good products. We have been using for several months and will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives