July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1407432

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REP006 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent ingredients but not for everyone

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like these vitamins - was planning on purchasing a large bottle for myself based on the impressive ingredient list and positive reviews. But after trying this sample I had a very bad, almost flu like reaction to it. I had a similar reaction to a competing brand of multivite and I believe it is the soy. I now take a soy free multivitamin and I don't have that problem. Too bad - the company is reputable and the label looks good. But get a free sample before purchasing a large bottle you can't return just in case you can't tolerate them, either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once in awhile my kids get super wound up at bedtime and just won't settle down enough to sleep. When that happens one dose of this helps. It does not put them to sleep but does help them lay still long enough to fall asleep naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite sleep aid

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great - you have to follow the directions exactly but if you do you'll have a night of deep sleep and no groggy feeling in the morning. I never let myself run out of these! Reasonable price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So glad I found this

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this product. Have given samples out to everyone I know and encouraged them to order it. Gives a great energy boost without the crash and negative health impact of caffeine/coffee. A healthy way to get through the day. I get so much more accomplished now and the best part is I know that I'm not going to pay for it later because these are vitamins, not drugs. A+ product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent natural cure for allergies

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son has terrible allergies to the point where we have to keep him indoors some days. This really helps and without the unwanted chemicals and side effects of things like Benadryl/Claritin. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality product

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good almonds; the taste and texture are both pleasant. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent source of energy and immune support

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This gave me a nice burst of energy without the caffeine jolt (and subsequent crash) of coffee. It is a bit lumpy if you stir it with a spoon but if you use a wire whisk to stir it you can alleviate this problem. I purchased a box because the ingredients are good and so is the taste and I like the convenience of the packets.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good ingredients, gives me some energy and immune support and does not upset my stomach like many brands of vitamin c do. I like the convenience of the packets also so I purchased a box. Stir it up with a whire whisk to avoid lumps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love them

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids don't do dairy so they need extra calcium and they love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My face feels firmer

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Odd feeling and color going on but once it sinks in my face feels firmer. Might buy some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I purchased a box

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Convenient, healthy and not too bad tasting. I bought a box of these after trying the sample. Just be sure to stir it with a whisk otherwise your drink could be lumpy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good gum

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor of this gum and xylitol is good for the teeth and to fight candida. It also inhibits the bacteria that cause sinus and ear infections so it is especially handy to have around during cold/flu season - I even give it to my kids. However I wish they sold a larger size of this flavor. It goes quickly and as such gets expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives