July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1407432

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REP006 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent ingredients but not for everyone

Posted on Feb 13, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really wanted to like these vitamins - was planning on purchasing a large bottle for myself based on the impressive ingredient list and positive reviews. But after trying this sample I had a very bad, almost flu like reaction to it. I had a similar reaction to a competing brand of multivite and I believe it is the soy. I now take a soy free multivitamin and I don't have that problem. Too bad - the company is reputable and the label looks good. But get a free sample before purchasing a large bottle you can't return just in case you can't tolerate them, either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Once in awhile my kids get super wound up at bedtime and just won't settle down enough to sleep. When that happens one dose of this helps. It does not put them to sleep but does help them lay still long enough to fall asleep naturally.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So glad I found this

Posted on Feb 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE this product. Have given samples out to everyone I know and encouraged them to order it. Gives a great energy boost without the crash and negative health impact of caffeine/coffee. A healthy way to get through the day. I get so much more accomplished now and the best part is I know that I'm not going to pay for it later because these are vitamins, not drugs. A+ product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite sleep aid

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great - you have to follow the directions exactly but if you do you'll have a night of deep sleep and no groggy feeling in the morning. I never let myself run out of these! Reasonable price, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent natural cure for allergies

Posted on May 04, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son has terrible allergies to the point where we have to keep him indoors some days. This really helps and without the unwanted chemicals and side effects of things like Benadryl/Claritin. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good quality product

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Good almonds; the taste and texture are both pleasant. Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reasonably priced for what you get

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids will eat these and they are very affordable - not much $ for the amount of vitamin C you get. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kids love them

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My kids don't do dairy so they need extra calcium and they love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tea

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this tea - it is relaxing and tastes pretty good. Never let myself run out and I have bought boxes for several friends who now purchase it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Helps me sleep

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

If I drink this tea in the evening I have less trouble falling back asleep after waking in the night. For that alone I try to drink it daily. Not the best taste, but gets the job done.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My face feels firmer

Posted on Mar 14, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Odd feeling and color going on but once it sinks in my face feels firmer. Might buy some.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite flavor

Posted on Mar 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My family and I have tried all the Xlear gum flavors and this is our favorite - my children in particular love it and I don't feel guilty letting them chew it because it is good for their teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives