Reviewer1407671

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FFC761 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

good quality product

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product when I am working long hours and running on empty. I often take it with a little ginseng, and it keeps me going without excessive stimulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Finely powdered date sugar

Posted on Feb 06, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a high quality product sold at a nice price on iherb.com The flavour is pleasing and sweet, and works beautifully as an alternative to other dry sweeteners such as cane sugar or table sugar for baking. Would purchase Now Foods Date Sugar again, and would recommend this particular brand of product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Powerful anti-inflammatory

Posted on Mar 02, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegan product

Posted on Mar 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good vegan product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious and Well tolerated

Posted on Mar 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We are all quite sensitive, and have had to give up on other probiotics in the past. This one is not only very well tolerated, it's a pleasure to eat because it tastes amazing. For the first time, I was able to get my son and husband to take a full-course of probiotics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not made with gelatine

Posted on Mar 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I'm glad to find a soft-gel that is not made with gelatine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Important supplement.

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

We don't use a huge number of supplements, but I have been convinced of the importance of ubiquinol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

K is the new D

Posted on Jul 09, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Both K and D are essential and difficult to get enough of without supplementation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Apr 17, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I do a lot of vegan, gluten free, grain free baking. I like having the option of white chia seeds for items that look better with a paler colour, such as vegan cheesecake. These are a nice colour.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vegan Omega 3

Posted on Feb 06, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

We're always hearing how important omega-3s are in our diet. I'm glad to find a good quality and affordable source of omega-3 that is entirely vegan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrific Natural Face Cleanser

Posted on Mar 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this on my face for a few weeks. I put a little on a wet face cloth, and use it to exfoliate and cleanse. Amazing. My skin looks smooth and luminous.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin purifier for sensitive skin

Posted on Mar 02, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I alternate this with the European Clay Powder, depending on how sensitive my skin is feeling. I put a bit on a wet face cloth, and gently exfoliate and cleanse my skin. My skin looks terrific.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives