Reviewer1407811

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WAY691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good quality 5-HTP and really works! I ordered some for my brother who had been in a depression and he said they have worked like "magic" to help him feel much more up-beat. They also work great in helping you sleep at night and if you have restless legs syndrome.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Organic Oat Flour

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this flour is organic. It does a good job in baking. I often use it in combination with other flours.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Organic Flour

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I was so happy to find this organic white flour. It works great in all my recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Natural Fiber

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I have not eaten this as a cereal, but it works well in my homemade bread recipe and gives that added fiber.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Healthful Flour

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I use this flour in combination with other flours when baking. It does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Cashews!

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These cashews taste great, much better than others I've bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fine Flax Seed Oil

Posted on Sep 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This flax seed oil is a good value as it is a good quality flax seed oil at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Toothpaste Works Well

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good toothpaste for someone wishing to avoid fluoride. It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Fiber!

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This fiber comes in a good size and the price is good too--much better than what I can buy at the store. Works as well too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Cereal

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

We enjoy the flavor of this cereal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty Nuts

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These taste good and are good for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Tasting Nuts

Posted on Nov 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that I could get the organic nuts. The nuts are whole, too, not a lot of small pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives